Contact Us

20 Fifth Street
Nanaimo, British Columbia V9R7M1

Phone (250) 754-3215

Fax:  (250) 754-4771

Chris Beaton, Executive Director:  cbeaton@nanaimoaboriginalcentre.ca

Melanie Midgley, Aboriginal Early Years Outreach Worker:  mmidgley@nanaimoaboriginalcentre.ca

Jessicca Nielsen, Aboriginal HIPPY Coordinator:  jnielsen@nanaimoaboriginalcentre.ca

Jacqueline Watts, Aboriginal HIPPY Home Visitor:  jwatts@nanaimoaboriginalcentre.ca

Mariah Robinson, Director of Youth Programs:  mrobinson@nanaimoaboriginalcentre.ca

Evangeline Clifton, Aboriginal HIPPY Home Visitor:  eclifton@nanaimoaboriginalcentre.ca

Tricia Maughan, Aboriginal Youth Mentor Coordinator:  mentors@nanaimoaboriginalcentre.ca

For Information, please email at info@nanaimoaboriginalcentre.ca  

Soccer Tournament email:  nct@nanaimoaboriginalcentre.ca

Check us out on Facebook at:  https://www.facebook.com/NanaimoAboriginalCentre

Follow us on Twitter at:  https://twitter.com/NanAborgnalCntr

 


inuit-kids-resized.jpeg